Denmark Here I come

Well I guess no new image updates for today, been fairly busy going over recent shoots and preparing images for the launch of my full site in the coming weeks spoolphotography.com So in preparation for the trip down south time to clean all the lenses and gear and pack up ready for the trip. Heres an image from my travels to Lake Tahoe in 2007. So looking forward to revisiting this area in May this year.Zepher Point, NV

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Denmark Here I come

  1. Dave Catley says:

    Nice images Neal, looking forward to seeing your new web site. Are you doing it yourself or is it being done for you?

    Have a good trip down south 🙂

  2. Thanks Dave,

    Kind of I have come up with the design concept drawings and logo and outsourced the code and final design. I spent a good year looking at what kind of design and structure I wanted before going ahead with the site and had one false start middle of last year. I received pretty much the near final beta site yesterday and all looks good, we will pretty much be in testing mode now for a couple of weeks before going live. Only problem I see is I may have to put it the launch till I get back from overseas.

  3. jamiepaterson1 says:

    I can’t wait to see what you capture down at Denmark. I’ve always wanted to capture a beautiful sunset down at Greens Pool.

    Jamie Paterson
    http://www.jamiepaterson.net

  4. Just back from Denmark Jamie and have yet to download al the images I manage to capture in and around Denmark. Weather was good for half the time but I think I still managed to capture a few good images. Will post a image in the next couple of days.

Leave a Reply

