First Look

Heres a first look at a work in progress for my site. It has changed a slight bit since this draft, just some alignment here and there. I am hoping t have this completed with a couple of weeks, but with my coming vacation I may look at not going live till I return in late June, we’ll see I guess but heres a sneak peak.

 

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to First Look

  1. Dylan Fox says:

    mate I can’t wait to see the finished product. I am going to give mine a makeover soon, which might mean starting from scratch!
    I can’t wait to see all of your best work.

  2. Dave Catley says:

    Looks pretty good, looking forward to seeing the finished product 🙂

  3. kirkhille says:

    Looks great already Neal Cant wait until to see it up and running.

  4. That looks very good and promising, will be interesting to see the live version! I had my Pbase.com hosted gallery completely re-designed some months ago and was well worth all the effort to get something original and professional looking – brings in more customers.

  5. Thanks folks, yeah its been a long time coming. With lots of planning. I had a chance to surf through the site a week or so ago and was pleased with the results, the coders are doing a nice job. WOuld be nice to have it running already but I must be patient 😦 something I am not to good at.

  6. jamiepatersonphotography says:

    Hi Neal,

    Its defintely a great site from the looks of it. My famous saying ‘I want patience, and I want it now’.

  7. puts mine to shame, you are definitely showing a high level of professionalism. Love it.

  8. Looks great, Neal. Looking forward to seeing the finished product. The ‘Western Australia’ picture shows a thumbnail from Queensland, but. Heh..

  9. Thanks folks for taking a look. Yeah I was the same Matt (white or black). The images Beau are just some samples I gave the designer to work with, it will all change once I load up the database.

Leave a Reply

