Canon Lenses For Sale

Time to off load some gear

Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM Lens with lens hood $4oo SOLD
Sample images in my Paul Stanley / George Lynch sets at my FLickR page.

Paul Stanley IV
Mr Scary III

Canon EF 100mm f/2.8 USM Macro Lens $6oo

Canon EF 17-40mm f/4.0 $650

Let me know by email if you are interested in either or both, both we can work on a little better price. 

Email: spool1968 ( at ) yahoo dot com

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Canon Lenses For Sale

  1. dylanfox says:

    the 50 sounds nice but i dont think it would work well with the 400D considering the crop factor.

  2. I used to use it on my 300D and it worked well. I do not know how it would go doing panos on your 400, it works fine on my 5. I guess at 1.6 it would equate to shooting at 80 on your 400. I guess you’d need a couple more images for a nice pano but the detail would be insane.

  3. kirkhille says:

    Hi Neil ,
    deffinatly keen for the 50mm .
    get paid next tuesday if thats okay with you ?

  4. Dylan Fox says:

    so neal whats the go for this weekend? are we still heading down south?

  5. I just saw the weather report for this week and it looks like nasty weather from Wednesday onwards, may be a washed out weekend 😦 I’d really like to get down there before I make my trip overseas though. Makes it a little harder this time of year with ever changing weather to plan something in advance.

    I’ll see if I can get a more detailed weather report on the south west for the weekend on Monday.

  6. Looking at the forecast Wednesday through friday it looking good for some nice cloud down south. Saturday through Sunday look like solid rain for both days.

Leave a Reply

