Nodal Ninja

Finally I will be getting a panoramic tripod head thanks to Jim, who I spoke with at length with earlier today. Jim was very informative and we ended up having a long conversion about his product. If your on the fence about a tripod head give Jim a call / email he will explain it all to you and you’ll also be helping out a fellow aussie business. I ended up getting the NN5L

www.nodalninja.com.au

 

Spool

 

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Nodal Ninja

  1. Awesome, man. Can’t wait to see some of your shots using this.

  2. kirkhille says:

    Cool ,
    I tried to order mine from the US a few days ago before I reliased there was an Aussie one .
    They just emailed me to tell me they cant delever to Australia any more , just waiting for them to refund my credit card then going to order mine 🙂

  3. Dylan Fox says:

    Mine was sent this morning, as I spoke to Jim yesterday.
    I can’t wait to start using it, and yes he was very helpful.
    Cheers

  4. jamiepatersonphotography says:

    hhhhhmmmm should I? Or shouldn’t I?

  5. In his devil on the left shoulder voice “Go on Jamie … do it …. dooo it !)

  6. Wow just picked up a 24-70 f2.8 lens anyone wanting a 17-40 lens going cheap $650 with lens hood and original box. All images on this blog taken with that lens except the storm chasing one.

  7. Its arrived, ready now for a full weekend of shooting. First impressions are it is a lot more robust than I had thought it would be. Very easy to set up. Will write a full review after this weekends shoots.

  8. jamiepatersonphotography says:

    Neal,

    My phone is playing up a little bit so if you want wife’s mobile as well email me. jamie at jamiepaterson dot net. I’m looking forward to catching up again.

  9. Dylan Fox says:

    Yeah I got mine on thursday, and it’s sturdier than I thought it would be!

Leave a Reply

