Cape Rocks

Simple 6 image stitch of a series of images taken Down South. There are so many photographic locations and opportunities in and around the South West of Western Australia, one needs to revist that area time and time again.

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Landscape Images and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cape Rocks

  1. Dylan Fox says:

    Bloody ripper mate!
    I love this shot?
    When did you take it?

  2. Luke Austin says:

    Nice shot Neal. Canal Rocks right? Great shooting when there is a bit of swell around. Cool blues in the sky btw

  3. I think I took this the weekend of the first CF course what was that Jan this year? I just happened upon this last night by chance. I remember taking this series of images but not doing the process work, I seem to have filled it incorrectly finding it just last night. Like finding a $50 in a jacket pocket a year later, always a bonus 🙂

  4. kirkhille says:

    Great shot Neal ,
    Always love these looking rocks with water . Wished we had more of them closer to Perth .
    Great capture of the wave hitting the rocks as well adds real impact to the shot

  5. Crystal clear gorgeous view, like I’m looking through a window. Super shot mate!

  6. wicked shot Neal.
    everything’s perfect. love that wave splash!

  7. thanks for the angle and idea Neal, might have to get me one of these shots!! 🙂
    I have never had much luck at Canal Rocks, well done mate. I hope it was after my course not before it!!! Excellent as usual.

  8. Thanks gus for taking the time to look and comment on the image 🙂

    Anything to help CF. Pretty sure is was the morning after, I was down at Hamlin before Sunrise and the place was covered in Seaweed so I moved up the coast to here.

  9. Mel says:

    Just beautiful,great shot!

Leave a Reply

