September MMIX

septembermmix

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Landscape Images and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to September MMIX

  1. kirkhille says:

    Great image mate . love the treatment to it . Saw this on your header before and was wondering when you were going to post it

  2. Kevin says:

    I’m really glad I came across your site. You take some really beautiful landscapes! Your shot makes me eager to return to CA and take out the 4×5 and spend some time “becoming one with nature.” Very inspiring…thanks.

  3. is it the same image as what you had on your header with different treatment?? i think I preferred the misty feel you had in the header image. I really liked it. this is still a nice image but i like your other shots from Yosemite more.

    it is Yosemite isn’t it?? just a different angle and composition to the normal?

  4. @Stephen that misty feel one is a different image the other side of the lower park area. this was a header for about a day, but your header image your thinking of was over the Merced River that runs through the Valley

    Thanks Kevin – Your have some awesome portraits.

    Thanks Kirk

  5. ah ok, I must have missed it when this was the header then.
    was a lil confused when Kirk said that so thought it must have been that one. thanks 🙂

  6. Mike says:

    Hi,

    I came across your site on the WordPress Tag Surfer and I must say I’m very impressed by your images.. I’m trying to build up my list of contacts and good blog sites to come back to and hope you don’t mind me linking through to you. I see you’ve a Flickr page too so I’ll have a wander over there too.

    Regards,

    Mike

  7. This is absolutely fantastic!

  8. Thanks Christian

    Thanks Mike – sure no problem

    Thanks Scott

    Thanks Flem

    Thanks Dylan – Yes I will take that as a compliment

Leave a Reply

