A New Way To Browse The Spool Photography Galleries

Just added a new way to browse the galleries at Spool Photography. Now you can view the galleries by format as well as location. Viewing the galleries by format ie: Horizontal Panoramic still has the function to select an image and click through for further information or view in your home. 

For me I prefer looking through galleries by format, but having both options I thought would be the better deal for everyone.

Heres a couple of screen shots of Spool Photography V 1.2 linked through to the portfolio just hit the gallery tab and your away.

Stay tuned for Version 1.3

picture-14

 

picture-21

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Landscape Images and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A New Way To Browse The Spool Photography Galleries

  1. Sean Stak says:

    thats pretty awesome… howd you do it? who designed it?

  2. mervfrench says:

    Very nice idea to an already very nice looking website.

    I see you’ve added me to your link’s , thank’s for that, I’ll return the favour.

    If I start getting too many hit’s, I’ll have to start putting up some decent work, the joke will be over!!!!!

  3. I prefer browsing by location, but the new format browser feature looks very cool!!!

    How about some real “back ‘o burke” outback shots in your gallery mate? 🙂

  4. I’m impressed. Your website is awesome… I prefer browsing by format also.

    You’re looking like a real pro now, mate. Well done.

  5. kirkhille says:

    ver cool mate , next just need a touch screen so can scroll like my ipod 🙂

  6. Thanks Starky – Clever starfish are doing all my work

    Thanks Merv

    Thanks Flem – Soon buddy soon, so much to shoot and only 1 life time.

    Thanks Beau

    Thanks Kirk – Wont be long before lap tops and monitors are sold as touch screens, price of production just has to come down.

  7. thomasparkes says:

    Very cool mate, there are a lot of freebies like that out there but don’t display as clean as that. A great addition.

    Tom

  8. Thanks Thomas – Dave and Levi over at Clever Starfish are a cool group to work with. They are both very good at interpreting my ideas and then fine tuning them.

  9. Christian says:

    that looks too cool. damn, another idea I can’t have!

  10. Thanks CF – I’m sure yours will be kickass, taking it to another whole level. Very much looking forward to seeing it … I’m looking forward to improving aspects of mine I think can have a lot more functionality to them. All in good time.

Leave a Reply

