Old Man Wise

Sorry for the lack of updates in recent weeks. Things have become busy this year as I am finding myself splitting time with shooting for Spoolphotography.com and a gallery / business in US. Last week I travelled to Victoria and ventured down to the Great Ocean Road for some iconic shots for the US Business interest so I was not able to do any post production for the blog.

Before I get stuck into the post production for that venture I thought I would have a little fun with this old tree Luke and I stumbled upon last year while hiking the Eastern Sierras early one morning. Not my usual post production just having a little stretch of the wings so to speak before I tackle the Great Ocean Road images for the next few days, before flying off to another location …

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Landscape Images and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Old Man Wise

  1. dylanfox says:

    absolutely love it! looks so abstract and like a painting!

  2. Ken says:

    Terrific B&W! The framing and the flow of the grain of wood. almost like running water. Wow!

  3. Thanks Ken … The Sierra’s are littered with trees like this. I should do a little more research into the how and why they end up like this …

Leave a Reply

