June Mountain

What started off as a hour watching the Nat Geo show Phantom Wolverines and the insane scenery they live inspired me into a short post session and an image of June Mountain. Taken last year with Leon and Luke while on Silver Lake just as the sun was hitting the tops of the mountains … While I do prefer the Black & White version myself, I thought it was about time I posted a color shot …

About Neal Pritchard

TImeless landscape photography prints by Neal Pritchard
This entry was posted in Landscape Images and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to June Mountain

  1. Tony Middleton says:

    Wowsers ! stunning scene and image Neal ! love the detail in the mountain face and the reflection is wicked as well.

  2. Cheers Tony … It came out a little better than I had hoped for …

  3. mattinman says:

    The reflection make this a magic piece of work, very Dombrovkis! A stunner in my book.

  4. Thanks Matt … Yeah now that you mention it I guess it does have a certain Peter Dombrovkis feel to it … I guess a little bit of his style is rubbing of on my …. His work is very inspiring …

Leave a Reply

